Reviews

What people are saying about Lyndon Guest House




Summary
4.8

Great stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay at Lyndon Guest House.Clean & spacious bedroom, excellent breakfast & friendly helpful staff.We travelled with our dog & she was made as welcome as we were.We will return to LGH when next in Inverness.

Reviewer: Audrey H | Wed 15th Feb 2023 | 1 year ago


Very satisfactory - Rating 4/5

Friendly staff, great breakfast, just a little chilly!

Reviewer: Peter R | Mon 7th Nov 2022 | 1 year ago


Good- Rating 5/5

We stay in this hotel for one night. Clean and tidy room, bathroom was Ok. Weary warm. We chose english breakfast and it was good. Who don't like english breakfest have a option of continental breakfast. We like this stay. Thanks!

Reviewer: Ilvars| Mon 17th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Absolutely fine - Rating 4/5

Clean, cosy, plenty space, and a good cooked breakfast

Reviewer: Edith | Thu 13th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Welcoming and cosy - Rating 4/5

Hosts were very welcoming and friendly.The single room was comfortable and clean, with a microwave oven and small fridge giving the opportunity to eat in the room. Breakfast was lovely. Parking was a bonus too. I enjoyed my stay and would certainly book again.

Reviewer: Dot W | Sun 9th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Good rooms, very comfortable bed, soft fluffy towels, all facilities. Breakfast excellent. Kate would cook whatever we wanted. She went out of her way to look after us. Would certainly recommend this Guest House.

Reviewer: Diane| Sun 2nd Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Good - Rating 5/5

Friendly helpfull staff good breakfast and good room

Reviewer: Richard P | Thu 29th Sep 2022 | 1 year ago


Very nice - Rating 4/5

We had a nice week. Kate is very friendly and we could come and go as we pleased. Any wishes within reason can be negotiated. Lyndon Guest House is situated within walking distance of the town centre and in the other direction the banks of the Caledonian Canalprovide a lovely walk. All in all we enjoyed our stay very much.

Reviewer: Margaret| Sun 25th Sep 2022 | 1 year ago


Great visit - Rating 5/5

The B&B was in a great location to Center City withina 15 walkRoom was clean and house well keptBreakfast had nice variety and was cook perfectlyWould stay here again

Reviewer: John A | Sun 4th Sep 2022 | 1 year ago


We had a good and cosy stay.- Rating 4/5

Stay is good and clean. Felt its a bit small for us.

Reviewer: Sasank V | Wed 31st Aug 2022 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • City Breaks
  • Located In City Centre
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Family Room Available
  • Free Parking
  • Golfcourse (within 2 Miles)
  • Free Wifi